Looking for the Best Pink Bedroom Lamps ? Based on expert reviews, we ranked them. We’ve listed our top-ranked picks, including the top-selling Best Pink Bedroom Lamps.
Having trouble finding a great Best Pink Bedroom Lamps ? This problem is well understood by us because we have gone through the entire Best Pink Bedroom Lamps research process ourselves, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best Pink Bedroom Lamps s available in the market today.

After hours of searching and using all the models on the market, we have found the Best Pink Bedroom Lamps for 2022. See our ranking below!

Top 10 Best Pink Bedroom Lamps in 2022

$21.99
in stock
10 used from $15.39
as of July 3, 2022 4:08 pm
Amazon.com
$24.99
in stock
4 used from $20.87
as of July 3, 2022 4:08 pm
Amazon.com
$14.95
$29.95
in stock
2 used from $13.45
as of July 3, 2022 4:08 pm
Amazon.com
$13.99
$19.99
in stock
1 used from $12.04
as of July 3, 2022 4:08 pm
Amazon.com
$49.95
in stock
13 new from $49.94
5 used from $47.95
as of July 3, 2022 4:08 pm
Amazon.com
$15.23
$19.99
in stock
1 used from $13.23
as of July 3, 2022 4:08 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on July 3, 2022 4:08 pm

List the Best Pink Bedroom Lamps in 2022

Star Projector, MOKOQI Night Light Lamp Fun Gifts for 1-4-6-14 Year Old Girls and Boys Rotating Star Sky Moon Light Projector for Kids Bedroom Decor -Pink

$21.99  in stock
10 used from $15.39
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • Gift for girls. I will accompany her in darkness night. And overcome the scare to darkness when she 1-2 year old. I will bring her suprise and romantic when Treat me as Gifts for 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Year Old Girl.
  • Toys for girls. I will show her a beautiful star world on ceiling and wall. Stimulate her exploration and imagination, become her good friend when Girls Age 3-5. I will inspire her interest to universe and the spirit of exploring when Treat me as Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Year Old Girls
  • I have two ways to replenish energy. one is by USB cord, continuous make starry sky for kids. another is by 4 x AAA batteries. can bring me to any where when in battery inside.
  • Communicate with me is very simple. There are 4 buttons on my belly. C is for spin. B is for change color. A is night light mode. press B and then choose the color you want.
  • I am MOKOQI's Little Pink can make starry sky in dark night. Let kids fall into it and sleep calm. Bring me to your home, I will create starry sky for the little one while nowadays rarely to see starry sky in mordern society. So don't hesitate to choose me and take me away, let me launch the moon and countless stars to express your love for your baby.

Gift for Girls Women Mom Wife Friends Unique Last ForeverFlower Tree Rose lamp Best Home Décor for Wedding Living Room Bedroom Party

$24.99  in stock
4 used from $20.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • Pretty and romantic: Bonsai style design, perfect for home decoration on the desk or table. it effortlessly fits any decoration in your home; you can put it on a coffee table, bookself, nightstand, console table, with other decor to decorate your place and get a vibrant look.
  • Customize your own lamp: You can twist and shape every branch on the tree to design the position of your lovely rose tree lamp, injecting your personal style into the table lamp and having fun.
  • USB/Battery Powered: it can be powered through runs on 3 AAA batteries (not included) so it is convenient for you to place it wherever you like; you can also connect it to computers, laptops, phone charger, power banks and other devices via 2M USB cable (include). 5V safety voltage and controlled with an ON/OFF switch on the battery box, use safely even in the presence of small children or pets.
  • Perfect gift for any occasion-- A wonderful gift for Thanksgiving, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Birthdays, Graduations, Weddings, Anniversaries.
  • Two years warranty for complete peace of mind:We created our new product totally from scratch, designing every part in our own factory。That's why we are so confident you'll love our rose lamp that we're willing to offer a 2 years warranty.

YSD Night Lighting Lamp, Modern Star Rotating Projection, Romantic Star Projector Lamp for Kids, USB Rechargeable & Remote Control, Gifts for Kids, Bedroom(Pink)

$39.99
$23.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • UPGRADE DESIGN : A great gift for all festivals ! Remote control star projector is a newly upgraded product, an amazing smart night lamp that projects stars on the ceiling of your room. It has high-resolution star and moon projection and silent 360-degree rotation design with multiple different lighting effects.
  • REMOTE CONTROL AND TIMER : This Star Light can be remote-controlled from a distance of up to 32 feet. 5 to 995-minute timer switch, LED digital display that won’t hurt your eyes in the dark , it is suitable as kids night light for bedroom and creates an ideal sleep environment for your kids and babies.
  • POWER SUPPLY: USB rechargeable, pretty long playing time for 13-14 hours after fully charged. It can be charged while working.
  • BEST GIFTS CHOICE: It is the best birthday/Christmas/graduation gifts for kids, good night light and perfect toy for 1-13 year old girls and boys, they will absolutely fall in love with it! The star projector on ceiling helps to develop your kid's talent and creativity and is able to stimulate children's interest in astronomy and will create a romantic dating atmosphere for you and your loved ones.
  • YSD HONEST PROMISE: New and old packaging shipped Randomly. We offer you 100% risk-free satisfaction, so you can rest assured to buy. Moreover, we are known for our excellent customer service and support! So, why think twice? ORDER NOW to get this amazing LED star night lamp home.

Himalayan Glow Natural Pink Salt Lamp, Plug in Hand Carved Crystal Night Light, Best Bedroom, Living Room, Kitchen, Plug in Wall Light Bulb Air Purifying Lighting/Decor [2 Different Bulbs]

$16.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • 【HEALTHY AIR PURIFIER】- Himalayan salt lamp works as “Natural negative ion generator”. When heated, it emits negative ions that purify your indoor air quality, help body circulation, increase mental clarity, and reduce fatigue.
  • 【CONVENIENT NIGHT LIGHT】- Cordless design, plug right into the wall with no cords to trip over or extra space needed. Adjusts 360 degrees around for horizontal sockets (ETL certified), fits awkward locations and makes room for other plugs.
  • 【EXCEPTIONAL VALUE】- 2 light bulbs(built-in one & extra one) are energy saving and long lifespan. LED Color Changing Bulb - Automatically changes colors, creates colorful and romantic atmosphere; 7W light bulb - Not Dazzling but enough bright as a soft nightlight for bedroom, warm amber glow creates a relaxing atmosphere and a calming ambiance that is perfect for mood lighting and pressure releasing. (One Price, Get Two Different Experience)
  • 【UNIQUE MATERIAL & MANUAL DESIGN】- Natural Himalayan Sea Salt Rock Lamps are hand chiseled solid blocks of ancient crystal salts from the Himalayan Mountains. Its exquisite hand carved shape is perfect for anyone and anytime.
  • 【HOME DÉCOR & GREAT GIFT IDEA】- It is your perfect choice as decorations for home, bar, coffee shop, yoga spaces, massage & spa; Also as best gifts for Christmas, holidays, birthdays, graduations, weddings and special occasions. Every genuine SINYWON salt lamp comes with a one-year no questions asked replacement warranty and friendly customer service.

Night Lights for Girls, ZHOPPY Star and Moon Starlight Projector Bedside Lamp for Baby Room Kids Bedroom Decorations - Birthday Gifts for Girls, Pink

$29.95
$14.95
 in stock
2 used from $13.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • 4 LED beads: Star and moon projector lamp with 4 LED beads of warm light, blue light, green light, red light. They are match with 3 Push-Button (A B C). High power LED beads are bright, can project up to 6 ft.
  • MODES: 9 different combinations of warm, red, green and blue light.
  • POWER: 4 x AAA Batteries could support the projector lamp, or USB cable connect to the electric.
  • USAGE: 3 buttons located on the front which labeled A, B and C. A - warm light mode button, can turn the yellow light on and off, B - cycles through color options C - turns on and off the rotating motion option. There are 4 color options, warm light, blue, red and green. You can choose to have one color or multiple colors at one time. Chinese & English Instruction Manual in the Box.
  • ROTATION: It has a tiny motor to rotate the projector film cover. The stars and moon will move slowly.

Night Light for Kids – LED Soft Light for Nursery Bed, AAA Battery Operated or Direct USB Charge – Lamp for Boy and Girl Children Bedroom, Perfect Toddler Gift Choice

$19.99
$13.99
 in stock
1 used from $12.04
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • SMOOTH SOFT BRIGHTNESS – are you looking for an easy to use light that will illuminate your baby’s room at night without getting them out of sleep? Droiee’s handy night light is just bright enough to let you see where you’re going in the dark without turning on other lights.
  • EASY ON/OFF CONTROLS – how about a convenient night light that’s super easy to use for every member of your family? Our night right features dual On/Off control that can be easily operated by kids at night. This product is built with convenience and ease of use in mind.
  • MULTI-PURPOSE NIGHT LIGHT – our new improved night light is great for use in the kid’s room. But it can also be used in the restroom, kitchen, or bedroom so you can easily get up at night, get a cup of water, or use the restroom before returning to bed. All this without turning on the main lights.
  • ENERGY SAVING DESIGN – integrated with the latest LED technology, our night light design will illuminate your spaces while saving on energy. Forget those conventional night lights that scour a hole in your electricity bill and get going with this high-efficiency accessory.
  • PREMIUM BRAND GUARANTEE – you get a premium quality night light that can be used in any room within your home. If for any reason you’re not happy with this item, let us know and we’ll make it right. At Droiee, your satisfaction is our priority. Order risk-free with our money back guarantee today.

Lutron Caseta Wireless Single-Pole/3-Way Smart Lighting Lamp Dimmer and Remote Kit | P-PKG1P-WH | White

$49.95  in stock
13 new from $49.94
5 used from $47.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • PEACE OF MIND: Set lights to automatically adjust with changing seasons so your family always comes back to a well-lit home; Use Smart Away to randomly turn your lights on/off to look like you’re home when you're away (smart bridge, L-BDG2-WH, required)
  • MOST CONNECTED: Caseta connects with more leading smart home devices – including Alexa, Apple HomeKit, the Google Assistant, Serena shades and Sonos – than any other smart lighting control brand (smart bridge required)
  • CONTROL YOUR WAY: Caseta puts the smarts in the switch so you can control your lights your way – the free app, your voice, or from the wall. Schedule lights to change at set times, or activate lighting scenes with the touch of a button (bridge required)
  • GET MORE, SPEND LESS: 1 Caseta smart switch can control many bulbs at once; Make many bulbs smart, even your existing bulbs; Get smart control of multiple styles of dimmable LED, incandescent and halogen bulbs
  • SMART CONTROL OF PLUGIN LAMPS: Simply plugs into a standard outlet and can be used with up to 2 floor or table lamps

Ubikort Star Wars Lamp 3D Night Light Millennium Falcon, Great Star Wars Gifts for Men and Kids, Star Wars Decor Room Fans [Upgrade Version]

$16.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • ☑️ Great Present 3d Lamp Star Wars Gift: Everyone including STAR WARS FANS loves to have the UbiKORT 3D Star Wars Millennium Falcon Lamp! The lamp is a GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT item for men, women, boys, girls, kids and star wars baby fans of all ages.
  • ☑️ Awesome 3D Lamps: Light up your room, office or even your bathroom with this wonderful night light. Each of our energy efficient Led bulb has a lifespan of 50,000 hours. This means that your 3D Lamp Star Wars Millennium Falcon will LAST A LIFETIME.
  • ☑️ Safe For Kid’s Use: Our Led produces a warm glow, yet it doesn’t over heat. It is cold to the touch so kids can use with total confidence, wether you find your way to your bathroom or have your child drift off to sleep, this nightlight is a perfect home and office Star Wars decorations
  • ☑️ High-Quality Lamp Comes in 7 changeable color modes. You can change the colors with a swipe of the finger to YELLOW, PINK, SKY BLUE, RED, GREEN, BLUE and WHITE. It can also flash and displays all the colors together.
  • ☑️ Make People Say Wow!: Unique gadget for family and friends and a Great decoration for Home, Office, Bedroom, Bars. Comes with USB 2mts Cable and a cool UbiKORT box ready to use. Are you ready to captivate your love ones? 100% Satisfaction Money-Back Guarantee

Mubarek Cute Night Light for Kids, 16 Color Changing Kids Night Light Lamp, Rechargeable Silicone Baby Night Light, Kawaii Room Decor Animal Toddler Night Lights, Portable Tap Dog Light Kids Lamp Gift

$19.99
$15.23
 in stock
1 used from $13.23
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • 100% Baby Safe Silicon Kids Night Light–Cute puppy night lights for kids room,the surface is made of BPA-free washable silicone to give a pleasantly soft touch.Soft silicon baby night light designed to be sturdy.Soothe your children and lull them to sleep aid with an adorable kids night light lamps illuminate the room from the bedside nightstand or are cuddled by anxious children.Dog lamp as fresh mom gifts,puppy night light is your perfect choice gift idea for kids/girl/boy/todder/dog lover.
  • 16 color Lights & Timer–Kids night light is controlled by touch to turn on/off and change color.Tap the puppy night light for kids room to switch between standard warm light mode or 16 color rotating mode,night light for kids room as a child's sleep aid night light,mood lighting, sensory night light in the baby room, living room, nursery.The puppy night light can press the button at the bottom to select 30/60 minutes automatic timing off, no need mom get out bed to close the light anymore.
  • USB Rechargeable Kids Night Light--Kids night light is a USB rechargeable led night light.Kids night light with a soft LED source,will not hurt the baby's eyes in the dark.Cute baby night light works as a baby guardian all night,helps you with diaper changing and breastfeeding,with kids lamp warm and soft lights for children of all ages to drive away darkness and accompany children at bedtime.Moms will have more free time because cute dog night lamp keeps the monster away.baby lovery dog lamp!
  • Portable Kids Night Light- Kids love carrying their cute night light through the hallway to the bedroom at night. Kids Night Light designed as the perfect hand-held size.Needn't buy batteries for dog lamp is squishy and colorful, which can be a fun toy to satisfy children's curiosity. Whether the kids play, eat or sleep,the fun stuff can accompany your baby throughout. With a breathing light for those want a nice calming light at night,the nightlight for kids room would be great for your kids.
  • AWESOME GIFTS for Kids Girls Boys Age 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8--Perfect birthday gifts for kid girl boy nursery toddler and puppy lovers. Kids love this cuet puppy night lights crazily, as you can squeeze and play with dog lamp and color-changing mode makes you feel less anxious and bring more fun.Cute puppy night lights colorful gradient kids night light have a lovely packaging is a perfect girls gifts or toy for a kid's bedroom or anywhere else.Mubrek provides you with a assurance service of 180days.

FastSnail Charging Dock Compatible with Nintendo Switch for Joy Con & OLED Model Controller with Lamppost LED Indication, Charger Stand Station Compatible with Joy Cons with Charging Cable

$18.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 3, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • 2 SET CHARGER - FastSnail Charging Stand Compatible with Joy Cons is a professional design to perfect fit for Joy Cons. Charge up to for 4 controllers for joycon simultaneously.(No include for Joycons)
  • LIGHTWEIGHT BUT SOLID - Made of high quality materias, lightweight, portable, solid and durable.
  • SIMPLE OPERATION DESIGN - Easy slide-in design & plug and play. Put for JoyCons into the charging dock, and plug it into any USB port, then it will charge. The individual LED lampposts will indicate charge level for JoyCon. So convenient.
  • STORAGE AND DISPLAY STAND - It is safe and convenient to put for JoyCon on the stand and keep your controllers organized and ready for play. It also allows you to display for JoyCons Team.
  • GREAT GIFT - It is a great gift for Switch Gamers. Moreover, If you are not 100% happy with the charging dock for any reason, please contact us. No questions. No charge. No kidding.